Skip alert-panel

McKinley Academy Accommodations Information

If you have any questions or concerns about accommodation services and supports pertaining to the Accuplacer exam at McKinley Academy, please contact the following: Danny Matkovich Counselor/504 Chair  at 505-721-4203 or dmatkovi@gmcs.org


Services for Exceptional Students – Administrative Supports

Director: John L. Overheim, II
joverhei@gmcs.org
(505)721-1800

Early Childhood-Elementary Coordinator: Carol Sanches
Evaluation Services
csanches@gmcs.org
(505) 721-1827

Child Find Specialist: Barbara Martinez
bmartine@gmcs.org
(505) 721-1864

Secondary & Special Education Data Coordinator: William Nichols
Project SEARCH & SWTT
wnichols@gmcs.org
(505) 721-1871

Special Education Data Administrative Assistant: Patricia Sena 
psena@gmcs.org
(505) 721-1890

Special Education Medicaid Clerk: Megan Diaz
mdiaz3@gmcs.org
(505) 721-1807

Special Education Medicaid Clerk: Darci Sanchez
dsanchez@gmcs.org
(505) 721-1866

Gifted Services Coordinator: Diana White
dwhite@gmcs.org
(505) 721-1814

SES Coordinator  (K-8): Cindy Arsenault
Services for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing
Services for the Visually Impaired
Tier III Instructional Supports
carsenau@gmcs.org
(505) 721-1823

Executive Assistant: Fran Thomas
fthomas@gmcs.org 
(505) 721-1801

Receptionist: Dora Marrowbone
(505)721-1800