Skip alert-panel
NameTitleEmail/Phone
Montano, K’DawnAssistant Superintendent of Support Services505.721.1018
kmontano@gmcs.org
Stokes, JacobDirector of Personnel505.721.1061
jstokes@gmcs.org
Abeita, KloCoordinator of Personnel505.721.1063
kabeita1@gmcs.org
Van Winkle, RolindaPersonnel Assistant505.721.1064
rvanwinkle@gmcs.org
Keedah, ReginaPersonnel Assistant/ Systems Specialist505.721-1103
rkeedah@gmcs.org
Hudson, BettiePersonnel Assistant505.721.1062
bhudson@gmcs.org
Begay, RoselynPersonnel Assistant505.721-1058
rbegay7@gmcs.org
Platero, SamenthaFMLA/FFCRA/WC505.721.1186
splatero@gmcs.org
Yazzie, PhilenciaPersonnel Assistant505.721.1068
pyazzie6@gmcs.org
Jim, VernaRetirement Specialist505.721.1057
vjim@gmcs.org
Villanueva, JessicaPersonnel Assistant/ Insurance Benefits Spec.505.721.1059
jvillanu@gmcs.org
Salazar, ShauntianaLicensure Manager505.721.1143
ssalazar@gmcs.org
Sherman, DelphiniaPersonnel Assistant505.721.1128
dsherman@gmcs.org
Soland, DarrenInvestigator505.721.1123
dsoland@gmcs.org
Strain, JacquelineOffice Process Manager505.721.1003
jstrain@gmcs.org